Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LB Dantzler

State Farm® Insurance Agent LB Dantzler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhonda Bath

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Spellman from LBDantzler Agency was a pleasure to work with."

Shelly

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so great! He went through my policy with me and explained how I’d be saving and why State Farm is the better choice.. he wasn’t lying and I’ve been over paying for 5yrs!!! So I’m glad it only took a few mins and he did all the work! I was tanning by the pool and wasn’t on the phone that long at all! The best agent ever! Thank you so much!"

Jane Beals

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"LB could not have been more helpful with our recent disaster. He took care of the details the same day. He provided great customer service that minimized our stress level. We are very grateful to him."

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always such a pleasant experience working with LB and his team. I would highly recommend this office!"

holli firstbrook

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Answered every question I could have came up with!! And spent time explaining everything to me!!!"

Jay Kazillian

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agent they're good people I never have an issue and if I do I can always call him and they do everything to help me fix it I don't want another insurance company because none of them as good as I'll be dancing and I just can't happen"

Vicky Lawson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and spoke with Becca she helped me understand all things life insurance. Got me set up with a life insurance policy that suits my needs. Thankful for Becca and her team!"

Tim Jr

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

marshall wallace

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was super helpful, had a previous insurance company whom was the exact opposite and I’m beyond grateful for the quick service and awesome response times. Would highly recommend this branch to my friends and family for all insurance"

Josh O'Donald

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca and David are amazing! Great team. Very easy going. Definitely good neighbors! Thanks again."

Jay Minor

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Lb’s team for my first life insurance policy. They were fast and effective and customized one that fits my needs. Highly recommend Lb’s team to anyone with their insurance needs."

Leah Josey

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful and stress free experience with my agent David. He was very friendly,great customer service answered all my questions. The best experience I have had with getting insurance. I’m sending anyone I know his way."

Graham Holdren

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy and quick processing."

Lauren Wildermuth

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca Lawson and her team have made a huge impact on my experience, making it enjoyable and very informative. I would recommend anyone to their services!"

Jessica Mellin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, easy to work with! Highly recommend for people in the area!"

Quickie Marine

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great to work with in getting coverage. Very knowledgable on recommendations as well. He made the process quick and easy. As a long time Gamecock fan I am of fan of LB as well!"

S R

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thankful to have been introduced to a great agency, with such a wonderful staff. It's clearly evident that their focus is great customer service, and serving them well. I can attest to the fact that they do this well! Again, I'm happy to have LB Dantzler's Agency handle my insurance matters!"

Kate Cornely

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location has great customer service! Would highly suggest them to anyone in the Charleston area!"

Sydney Banks

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca Lawson and her team have been outstanding. She has helped me with all of my questions and concerns throughout my journey."

Angela Dehn

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is never fun to handle but LB Dantzler - State Farm makes it easy and accessible to talk through any questions or concerns you have about your policy! Becca and the staff are super nice and it's great to be able to talk to someone if I have a question instead of having to call a hotline."

Pamela Ann M.

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a mini-hero to me. I am beyond impressed with his professionalism and personality. He saved me over a hundred dollars a month from what I was paying! If his personality wasn’t so genuine, I would have thought this “too-good-to-be-true.” My only regret is that I waited so long to call him back."

Jered Booker

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you David! Thank you for saving me a TON of money!"

Carlos

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"David help me got the best deal for my truck and Suv compare to the other companies. Thank you 💪🏾💪🏾"

Vernon Salisbury

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"David is AWESOME! I got a quote that was much cheaper compared to what I was paying with Geico. Very cool, would definitely recommend to anyone!"

Mickey Young

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency really shows they care about their members. This recognizance is very much needed when purchasing a product such as insurance. Without being relatable would've been easier for me to say I'm not interested.. State farm as a whole is relatable and a people friendly agency. Thanks David 😊."